IKA IKA addresses


IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland
Phone: +49 7633 831-0
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: sales@ika.de
How to find us

Contact persons

Markus Winter
Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Scandinavia, Middle East,
Phone: +49 7633 831-250
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: markus.winter@ika.de
 
Angelo Moscaritolo
Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Benelux, Mahgreb, Central / Southern Africa
Phone: +49 7633 831-154
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: angelo.moscaritolo@ika.de
 
Bozidar Nikic
Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Eastern Europe
Phone: +49 7633 831-215
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: bozidar.nikic@ika.de
 
Jürgen Langer
Area Sales Manager
Laboratory & Analytical Equipment
Germany, Austria, Hungary, Greece, Switzerland, Poland, Czech. Republic, Slovak Republic
Phone: +49 7633 831-254
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: juergen.langer@ika.de
 
Sales Hotline
Germany
Phone: +49 7633 831 140
eMail: sales@ika.de
 
Björn Weise
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 35 – 36, 40 - 48, 50 – 53, 57 – 65
Phone: +49 7633 831 157
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: bjoern.weise@ika.de
 
Diemo Klingenberg
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 01-15, 39, 90-93, 95-99
Phone: +49 7633 831 116
Fax: +49 7633 831 98
eMail: diemo.klingenberg@ika.de
 
Patrick Pfirrmann
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 54-56, 66-79, 80-89, 94
Phone: +49 7633 831-206
Fax: +49 7633 831-98
eMail: patrick.pfirrmann@ika.de
 
Navid Ahmad
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 16 – 28
Phone: +49 7633 831-307
Fax: +49 7633 831-901
eMail: navid.ahmad@ika.de
 
Eugen Arndt
Project Manager Germany
PLZ: 29 – 34, 37 – 38, 49
Phone: +49 7633 831 308
Fax: +49 7633 831 901
eMail: eugen.arndt@ika.de